Adress

Verkstadsgatan 4, 856 33 Sundsvall

Administration/Kundservice

Malin Söderberg

Malin Söderberg

Uthyrning bostäder

060-13 53 02

malin.soderberg@hedern.se

Catrin Engberg

Catrin Engberg

Uthyrning bostäder

060-13 53 03

catrin.engberg@hedern.se

Kattis Olsson

Kattis Olsson

Administration

060-13 53 14

kattis.olsson@hedern.se

Ekonomi

Karin Kinert

Karin Kinert

Ekonomiansvarig

060-13 53 09

karin.kinert@hedern.se

Viktoria Karlsson

Viktoria Karlsson

Ekonomi

060-13 53 06

viktoria.karlsson@hedern.se

Förvaltning

Mikael Albertsson

Mikael Albertsson

Tekniskt förvaltarstöd

060-13 53 00

mikael.albertsson@hedern.se

Cecilia Melin

Cecilia Melin

Fastighetsförvaltare

060-13 53 13

cecilia.melin@hedern.se

Erik Ekblad

Erik Ekblad

Fastighetsförvaltare

060-13 53 11

erik.ekblad@hedern.se

Maria Sundqvist

Maria Sundqvist

Kommersiell förvaltare

060-13 53 19

maria.sundqvist@hedern.se

Kontor

Anna-Karin Ohlsson

Anna-Karin Ohlsson

Verksamhetschef

060-13 53 01

anna-karin.ohlsson@hedern.se

Catarina Sjöbom

Catarina Sjöbom

HR-strateg/Verksamhetsstöd

070-600 60 86

catarina.sjobom@fenixholding.se

Christer Lundstedt

Christer Lundstedt

Förvärv & finans

060-14 04 07

christer.lundstedt@fenixholding.se

Servicegrupp

Jacob Andreasson

Jacob Andreasson

Snickare

060- 13 53 00

jacob.andreasson@hedern.se

Mattias Kärrlander

Mattias Kärrlander

Målare

060- 13 53 00

mattias.karrlander@hedern.se

Albin Persson

Albin Persson

Fastighetstekniker

060-13 53 00

albin.persson@hedern.se

Kent Moberg

Kent Moberg

Arbetsledare bygg och måleri, snickare

060-13 53 00

kent.moberg@hedern.se

Sebastian Wojcicki

Sebastian Wojcicki

Snickare

060-13 53 00

sebastian.Wojcicki@hedern.se

Jan Larsson

Jan Larsson

Fastighetstekniker

060-13 53 00

jan.larsson@hedern.se

Ouafaa Guidari

Ouafaa Guidari

Målare

060-13 53 00

ouafaa.guidari@hedern.se

Ing-Gun Hedin

Ing-Gun Hedin

Internservice

060-13 53 00

ing-gun.hedin@hedern.se

Joakim Söderberg

Joakim Söderberg

Snickare / plattsättare

060-13 53 00

joakim.soderberg@hedern.se

Jonas Sandberg

Jonas Sandberg

Elektriker

060-13 53 00

jonas.sandberg@hedern.se