060-13 53 00
info@hedern.se

Verkstadsgatan 4
856 33 Sundsvall

Kontor

Anders Rönnqvist

Verksamhetschef
anders.ronnqvist@hedern.se
060-13 53 01

Christer Lundstedt

Förvärv & Finans
christer.lundstedt@hedern.se
060-14 04 07

Caroline Backlund

HR-Ansvarig
caroline.backlund@hedern.se
060-14 04 00

Kristian Norlin

It-Ansvarig
kristian.norlin@hedern.se
060-13 53 15

Kundservice / Uthyrning bostäder

Catrin Engberg

Uthyrning bostäder
catrin.engberg@hedern.se
060-13 53 03

Malin Söderberg

Uthyrning bostäder
malin.soderberg@hedern.se
060-13 53 02

Kattis Olsson

Administration
kattis.olsson@hedern.se
060-13 53 14

Förvaltning

Cecilia Melin

Fastighetsförvaltare
cecilia.melin@hedern.se
060-13 53 13

Erik Ekblad

Fastighetsförvaltare
erik.ekblad@hedern.se
060-13 53 11

Maria Sundqvist

Kommersiell förvaltare
maria.sundqvist@hedern.se
060-13 53 19

Thomas Retzell

Förvaltningsstöd
thomas.retzell@hedern.se
060-13 53 08

Ekonomi

Karin Kinert

Ekonomiansvarig
karin.kinert@hedern.se
060-13 53 09

Viktoria Karlsson

Ekonomi
viktoria.karlsson@hedern.se
060-13 53 06

Ann-Catrin Wallin

Ekonomi
ann-catrin.wallin@hedern.se
060-13 53 07

Servicegruppen

Christian Sundin

Arbetsledare servicegruppen
christian.sundin@hedern.se
070-555 18 97

Joakim Söderberg

Snickare / plattsättare
joakim.soderberg@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Jonas Sandberg

Elektriker
jonas.sandberg@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Kevin Jonsson

Snickare
kevin.jonsson@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Mikael Albertsson

Servicegrupp, elektriker
mikael.albertsson@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Sebastian Wojcicki

Servicegrupp, snickare
sebastian.Wojcicki@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Fredrik Zetterlund

Servicegrupp, målare
fredrik.zetterlund@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Ouafaa Guidari

Servicegrupp, målare
ouafaa.guidari@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Jörgen Johansson

Servicegrupp, Fastighetstekniker
jorgen.johansson@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Ing-Gun Hedin

Internservice
ing-gun.hedin@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Jan-Åke Frilén

Fastighetsdrift, projekt
jan-ake.frilen@hedern.se
060-13 53 00